WINNING RESULTS
SM-545

Monday, 18 January 2021

1st

0612

2nd

9836

3rd

9356

Starter Prize

Consolation Prize

5345 3891 5660 5900
5781 3891 2475 2942
3019 4639 2916 3044
7146 3323 6444 4294
2839 4805 2571 5400
Previous Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
18-01-2021 Monday SM-545 0612
17-01-2021 Sunday SM-544 5237
16-01-2021 Saturday SM-543 4708
15-01-2021 Friday SM-542 6524
14-01-2021 Thursday SM-541 7166
13-01-2021 Wednesday SM-540 8472
12-01-2021 Tuesday SM-539 6505
11-01-2021 Monday SM-538 8148
10-01-2021 Sunday SM-537 5269
09-01-2021 Saturday SM-536 6152
08-01-2021 Friday SM-535 7410
07-01-2021 Thursday SM-534 4022
06-01-2021 Wednesday SM-533 9136
05-01-2021 Tuesday SM-532 6019
04-01-2021 Monday SM-531 4595
SUMATERA POOLS offers lotteries mainly for entertainment and is meant to be played responsibly.

© Copyright SUMATERA POOLS - All Rights Reserved